Our Committee

At the AGM held on 28th April 2022 a new committee was elected as follows:

Office Bearers
Chairperson – Senga Mason
Vice Chairman – Charles McDermott
Secretary – Anne Walker
Treasurer – Jackie Johnson

Committee members
Martin Dunabie
Frances Murray
Sharon Fields
Katie Gaffney
Sandra McCartney
Rosie Hanlon

Our Social Committee

Email your committee

If you wish to email the committee, please send your email to:

Share this page